Eve Extension Movie Term 3

Today I have been learning about Archeolegy finds and about reading the things we disover in our own words, the place that I have chosen to discorver is the pyramids of Giza, for the whole of Term 3 I have been working on art and a voice over all about the great pyrimads of Giza.My movie is telling you alot about  ancient facts about the Great pyramids of Giza My project is very interesting but what I found hard about this project was to make my art a bit more realitic so it wold look very detailed and have a lot of different texture to it.the thing that was really easy was being able to get the movie together and got my voice over done really well. I have learned a lot about this and I had a really fun time researching the pyrimads of giza I hope you enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *