Slj Find Wolly

Here is my Creation of Wheres Wolly ENJOY!!!

Try Find ME

 

this is Me is mee

One thought on “Slj Find Wolly

  1. Mōrena Eve,

    What an awesome kick start activity, I love the Where’s Wally books and how exciting it is to be able to create your own version with YOU as Wally!! I thought it was really great that you completed all the different slides, a really good challenge for yourself. Have you read the Where’s Wally books before? I think the I Spy ones were my favourite as I liked being able to look for different objects.

    It took me a while but I managed to successfully find your character, a really good idea making your character small and hidden.

    It is great to see you participating in the summer learning journey again this year and I look forward to seeing more of your awesome posts, keep up the great work!

    Ngā mihi nui,
    Zana Yates
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *