Slj Cookie on the Floor (Groove Pizza)

2 thoughts on “Slj Cookie on the Floor (Groove Pizza)

  1. Malo lelei Eve
    Jamie here from St. Patrick’s School. I really like your beat and how you sang. This reminded me of the person’s song from this activity, because they sang about cookies too! I also couldn’t hear the beat when you sang, so next time you could make the beat louder or quieten your voice(even though it’s amazing!). Have a blessed day and a great weekend!
    Jamie

  2. Kia ora Eve,

    Wow! What an awesome piece of music. I like how you wrote lyrics for your song. You then took it a step further and sung the lyrics to the beat, although I only heard the lyrics softly in the background. Your song had a good structure and was very catchy. I found myself singing along at the end of the song which is always a good sign.

    Awesome work including a description with your blog post and creating an album cover that matches your song. It really got my attention. I didn’t make an album cover for my song that I created but I think seeing as it is called Summer Beats I would probably make a beach themed cover with big musical note waves and surfboards. What do you think?

    Keep up the blogging Eve, I’m enjoying seeing all your hard mahi (work).
    Anna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *