Extension Movie Making (Movie Roles)

Task Description:This term Y5&6 Extension has been working on our Manaiakalani Film Festival Movie And This blog post will be all about telling you what Movie roles I have been given throughout the Movie.My first job was being narrator I was partenered up with Hunter,we worked together to get our script withing three minutes and it as very hard but luckily we had eachother so we could help one another.My next job was gettting together a storyboard four our movie I did this with hunter,Levi and sofia Me and hunter did a lot of talking but I realised that levi and sofia weren’t joining un much so I invited them to feel confident and give their ideas and suprisingly they gave it a bit of a go.Another job that I got to do was being a acter for the beggining and Ending it was really fun being on camera and especcialy as a Narrator.I had a lot of fun,Thank you for reading

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *