Maramataka Scratch Project (Exstension)

Last term Mrs Burton Extension class had worked on a Maramataka (Maori luna calendar)This week I have now completed a scratch projects that shows and tells you all about the Maramataka and the different ways it can be shown as.Each segment can move around in many different ways.It took me a vey long time to get this finished but the One person that helped me get through was Mrs Burton she helped me learn different things each class we had even though she was helping others she always made time to help me with my project.The hardest step of this project was the segments had to measure each segment and make sure they match up correctly so I was able to make a circle and-make the segments move.Now that I have finished I would love to show you my finished result.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *